Domestically Dunn

The most important work you and I will ever do will be within the walls of our own homes. -Harold B Lee

MORE Meijer Deals!!!!! September 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — domesticallydunn @ 8:56 am

It is a much better week than I thought at Meijer!

.

I went last night and snagged a few unadvertised deals I thought I would let you know about!

.

Unfortunately I can’t get the coupon database at HotCouponWorld to work,  so I can’t give you what insert each coupon is in. 😦

.

Aunt Milllie’s Spreadable Bagels $2.00

$.35 in insert (doubles to .70 off)

Net:  $1.40

.

DiGiorno Pizza for One  $1.99

$1 off 2 in insert

$2 off 2 at MeijerMealbox

Net: $.50 each when you purchase 2!

.

You can check out a few more deals here and here:

.

I will post pics and details later today!

 

Leave a Reply

